Sam Broughton
Mayor Sam Broughton

14 Stott Drive, RD 1, Darfield 7571
Phone: 03 318 8133
Mobile: 027 223 8345
Email: sam.broughton@selwyn.govt.nz


Ellesmere Ward

Murray Lemon
Murray Lemon
Phone: 03 324 3127
Mobile: 027 541 3305
Email: murray.lemon@selwyn.govt.nz

Pat McEvedy
Pat McEvedy
80 St Johns Street, Southbridge 7602
Phone: 03 324 2572
Mobile: 027 430 3818
Email: pat.mcevedy@selwyn.govt.nz


Selwyn Central Ward

Nicole Reid
Nicole Reid

Phone: 03 379 5370
Mobile: 027 364 5834
Email: nicole.reid@selwyn.govt.nz

Jeff Bland
Jeff Bland

4/524 Weedons Road, RD8, Christchurch 7678
Phone: 03 347 4070
Mobile: 027 399 9206
Email: jeff.bland@selwyn.govt.nz

Mark Alexander
Mark Alexander

478 Two Chain Road, RD 7, Christchurch 7677
Phone: 03 347 6393
Mobile: 027 526 6388
Email: mark.alexander@selwyn.govt.nz

Craig Watson
Craig Watson

Mobile: 027 807 2097
Email: craig.watson@selwyn.govt.nz


Springs Ward

Debra Hasson
Debra Hasson

Home Executive, Farmer
152 Chamberlains Road, RD 4, Christchurch 7674
Phone: 03 329 5445
Mobile: 027 435 5055
Email: debra.hasson@selwyn.govt.nz

Malcolm Lyall
Malcolm Lyall

Electrician
520 Springs Road, Prebbleton 7604
Phone: 03 349 7990
Mobile: 027 433 9964
Email: malcolm.lyall@selwyn.govt.nz

Grant Miller
Grant Miller

Mobile: 027 381 7032
Email: grant.miller@selwyn.govt.nz


Malvern Ward

John Morten
John (Jum) Morten

Farmer
29 Churchlea Place, DARFIELD 7510
Phone: 03 317 9001
Mobile: 027 200 2578
Email: john.morten@selwyn.govt.nz

Bob Mugford
Bob Mugford

Phone: 03 318 2877
Mobile: 027 511 0395
Email: bob.mugford@selwyn.govt.nz